2014 1-26 Championships Schedule

Wednesday, June 11
Noon to 6PM Registration
Thursday, June 12 | Practice Day – 1
9 AM to 6 PM Registration
Friday, June 13 | Practice Day – 2
9 AM to 6 PM Registration
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
6:30 PM Dinner – Towplane Hanger – Mexican ($15) (Fix your own Chicken and Barbacoa Tacos and Bowls, Rice, Beans, Salsa, Chips, Taco Shells, Flour Tortillas)
7:30 PM Mandatory Safety Meeting, Area and Field Briefing
Saturday, June 14 | Contest Day – 1
8 AM to 9:30 AM Registration
10AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
Sunday, June 15 | Contest Day – 2
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
6:30 PM Dinner – Towplane Hanger – Hog Roast ($15) (Hickory Smoked Hog and Shredded Smoked Turkey, Au Gratin Potatoes, Herbed Green Beans, Desert)
Monday, June 16 | Contest Day – 3
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
Tuesday, June 17 | Contest Day – 4
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
6:30 PM Dinner – Towplane Hanger – Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo, Spaghetti and Meatballs, Vegetarian Lasagna, Salad and Bread, Desert ($15)
Wednesday, June 18 | Contest Day – 5
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
Thursday, June 19 – 6th Contest Day – 6
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
6:30 PM Dinner – Towplane Hanger – Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Desert ($15)
Friday, June 20 | Contest Day – 7
9:30 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
Saturday, June 21 | Contest Day – 8 (Final Day)
10 AM Pilots Briefing – Towplane Hanger
6:30 PM Dinner and Region 6 South Awards - Towplane Hanger – Pizza, All you can Eat ($10)
Sunday, June 22 – Rest Day
9:30AM 1-26 Awards Breakfast Banquet – Towplane Hanger – Breakfast (Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, Sausage Links, Donuts, Muffins, Danish, Denver Egg Bake, Fresh Fruit Salad, coffee, water, and juices)