2015 Sports Class Nationals Schedule

Saturday – June 20 &
Sunday, June 21
Registration, as required; Tows available after Registration
Monday, June 22 1st Practice Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Tuesday, June 23 2nd Practice Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Wednesday, June 24 1st Contest Day; 10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Thursday, June 25 2nd Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Friday, June 26 3rd Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Saturday, June 27 4th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Sunday, June 28 5th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Monday, June 29 6th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Tuesday, June 30 7th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing
Wednesday, July 1 8th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing
Thursday, July 2 9th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing
 Friday, July 3 10th Contest Day; 10:00AM, Pilots Briefing; 6:30PM Awards Dinner