2015 Sports Class Nationals Schedule

Saturday – June 20 &
Sunday, June 21
Registration, as required; Tows available after Registration
Monday, June 22 1st Practice Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing  Registration and Weighing all Day  Casual Flying
Tuesday, June 23 2nd Practice Day;  Registration and Weighing all Day -10:00AM Pilots Briefing – 12:00 PM Gridding and Contest Launch

6:00 PM Dinner  (Cookout at the Hanger – Burgers & Brats, $15.00)

7:00 PM Mandatory Pilots Briefing – in the Hanger

Wednesday, June 24 1st Contest Day; 10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Thursday, June 25 2nd Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing6:30 PM  Dinner (City Barbeque, Slaw, Potato Salad, Brownies & Cookies, $17.00)
Friday, June 26 3rd Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Saturday, June 27 4th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing

6:30 PM  Dinner (Spaghetti & Meatballs, $15.00)

Sunday, June 28 5th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing
Monday, June 29 6th Contest Day;  10:00AM Pilots Briefing

6:30 PM  Dinner (Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, $17.00)

Tuesday, June 30 7th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing
Wednesday, July 1 8th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing

6:30 PM  Dinner (Steak & Chicken Fajitas, $17.00)

Thursday, July 2 9th Contest Day;  10:00AM, Pilots Briefing
 Friday, July 3 10th Contest Day; 10:00AM, Pilots Briefing

6:30 PM Awards Dinner (Pizza and Free Beer, $13.00)

Awards – Immediately following or when Scoring is Complete